Executive team - Patient Focused Medicines Development

PFMD Executive Committee

The day-to-day activities of PFMD are agreed by the Executive Committee, and are delivered in collaboration with The Synergist. 

David Haerry
Research reporter, trainer, management and strategy consultant
Veronica Todaro
Vice President, National Programs, Parkinson’s Disease Foundation
Katherine Capperella
Global Patient Engagement Leader, Janssen