Strategic Advisory Board - Patient Focused Medicines Development

PFMD Strategic Advisory Board

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. 

Beverly Harrison
Senior Director, Patient Strategies & Solutions at Janssen
Kelly Donlon Hoy
Internal Communication and Employee Engagement Consultant at Merck
Eleanor Perfetto
Executive Vice President at National Health Council
Helen Sivey
Public Involvement Officer at the NHS Health Research Authority
Michaela Dinboeck
Senior Director, Group Patient Advocacy & Communications at Novartis
Rosamund Round
Vice President, Patient Innovation Center at Parexel
Natasha Ratcliffe
Research Involvement Manager at Parkinson’s UK
Karlin Schroeder
Senior Director, Community Engagement at Parkinson’s Foundation
Berkeley Phillips
Medical Director at Pfizer
Stephanie Ludwig
Global Patient Partnership Chapter Lead- Neuroscience at Roche
Marie-Jeanne Pierrat
Patient Group Relations Manager – Oncology at Servier
Laura Evans
Patient and Public Involvement and Communications Lead for the NIHR Sheffield Biomedical Research Centre
Jessica Scott
Head of R & D Patient Engagement at Takeda
Nim Lalvani
Executive Director at The American Migraine Foundation
Sheila Khawaja
Vice Chair at WAPO
Muriël Marks
Executive Director at WAPO
Douglas Noland
Head of Patient Experience, Executive Director at Astellas
Sarah Krug
Executive Director at Cancer101
Debra Michaels
Associate Director, Scientific Programs at DIA
Amy Ohmer
Director, International Children’s Advisory Network (iCAN)
Laure Delbecque
Research Scientist – Patient-Focused Outcomes at Eli Lilly and Company
Schiffon Wong
Executive Director, Global Evidence & Value Development at EMD Serono, Inc.
Yann Le Cam
Chief Executive Officer at EURORDIS
Geraldine Reilly
Global Patient Engagement Executive Director at Gilead Sciences
Maria Dutarte
EUPATI Coordinator
European Patients’ Academy